INDIVIDUAL PACKAGING IN SMALL SERIES 

With Manyfolds' digital end-to-end packaging solution, you'll never have to worry about matching shipping boxes and filling materials again.

Perfect, individual shipping packaging and boxes in small series digitally and automatically generated. Size-optimized, environmentally friendly, secure and delivered in just 6-10 days.

Customized packaging - to match your products

Custom corrugated packaging for your products: Create individual, customized cardboard boxes in just a few steps, simply enter the length x width x height of the shipping goods or upload their 3D files and the perfect folding box with secure inserts will be automatically generated for you. 

Immediately after sending the order, your individually designed packaging will go into production at one of our certified partners and a short time later into shipping, so that you will have your packaging solution in your hands after only 6-10 days.

Folding the cardboard boxes is particularly fast. Little adhesive tape and no additional filling material (such as expensive bubble wrap) are required. The result: environmentally friendly, cost-effective, break-proof packaging and an attractive product presentation. Your product - our packaging!

Create your custom product
3D view of our packaging designer
All goods can be safely packed without plastic

Look no further for the ideal carton, with Manyfolds you will always have the right packaging solution from now on. 

A box full of advantages

Individual, fast, safe, environmentally friendly and appealing!

With Manyfolds, packaging not only becomes more environmentally friendly, safer and faster, it also becomes cheaper overall. Individual packaging for changing products and product combinations can be designed by the customer without the detour via an external packaging designer and ordered online immediately. Tooling and design costs are not incurred at all for small batch production carried out with Manyfolds and our carton calculator immediately calculates the current price for them.

Added to this is the time saved: from individual design to delivery of the packaging takes only a few days - compared to the classic process for individual packaging and cardboard boxes, Manyfolds is a "packaging express".

 

Benefit now from all Manyfolds advantages and
secure 15% introductory discount until the end of January!

 

The Manyfolds packaging generator

It hardly gets any faster!

The perfect, customized shipping package in just a few seconds? Now possible with Manyfolds. Whether it's compact transport packaging for industry, special gift boxes and packaging, or customized products for e-commerce: The design process is simple, fast and smart.

No matter which design you choose: In any case, the packaging result is safe, attractive, of high quality and particularly sustainable. Only environmentally friendly, certified corrugated cardboard is used for the production of the packaging and no films or other filling materials are required when packaging your goods. Thus, Manyfolds packaging is 100% recyclable. Manyfolds folding cartons are produced similar to FEFCO - type 0201.

 

The first fully digital platform for packaging solutions.

Manyfolds at a glance

The revolutionary packaging solution 

 

ALL IN ONE: Manyfolds is the all-in-one solution for fast, digital design and ordering of custom shipping packaging.

HIGHLY INDIVIDUAL: Packaging is assembled automatically or manually, with your personal input. You determine the individual designs, the product levels, rows, placements. The inserts are tailored individually and precisely to fit their products. Optionally, you can also use your existing outer cartons and customize Manyfolds inserts to fit them exactly. There are many more ways to use the Manyfolds portal customized, adapted to your own requirements!

PERSONAL PACKAGING CENTER: In your personal user account you have various possibilities to design packaging and manage your goods and already existing outer boxes - free of charge!

FAST DELIVERY: Only 6 to 10 days from order to delivery!

VALUE FOR MONEY: There are no usual construction costs, as well as design and tooling costs with Manyfolds. In addition, there are no additional costs for filling materials and the Manyfolds packaging significantly minimizes the product breakage rate. The bottom line is that Manyfolds is a cost-effective packaging solution.

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS: Manyfolds brings about all-around satisfaction! With the appealing product presentation, size-optimized carton, no filler materials and goods that arrive safely, your customers are happier and more satisfied with Manyfolds Packaging.

FUTURE DIRECTLY BUILT IN: With Manyfolds we give you an "always up to date" guarantee. You will receive features, improvements and updates automatically and at any time for free. 

 

Manyfolds - finally a packaging that meets your requirements!

From now on, even small batches are no longer an exclusion criterion for individual packaging! With Manyfolds, we offer you the possibility to order individual, customized packaging, boxes and inserts from a quantity of 1.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Feel free to contact us at any time at support@manyfolds.de or find answers on our FAQ.

Pin It on Pinterest

INDIVIDUELLE VERPACKUNGEN IN KLEINSERIE 

Mit der digitalen End-to-End-Verpackungslösung von Manyfolds müssen Sie sich nie wieder Sorgen um passende Versandkartons und Füllmaterial machen.

Perfekte, individuelle Versandverpackungen und -schachteln in Kleinserie digital und automatisch generiert. Größenoptimiert, umweltfreundlich, sicher und in nur 6-10 Tagen geliefert.

Packaging nach Maß – passend zu Ihren Produkten

Individuelle Verpackungen aus Wellpappe für Ihre Produkte: In wenigen Schritten erstellen Sie individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Kartonagen, einfach Länge x Breite x Höhe der Versandware eingeben oder ihre 3D-Dateien hochladen und der perfekte Faltkarton mit sicheren Einlagen wird automatisch für Sie generiert. 

Direkt nach Absenden der Bestellung gehen Ihre individuell konstruierten Verpackungen bei einem unserer zertifizierten Partner in die Produktion und wenig später in den Versand, sodass Sie nach nur 6-10 Tagen Ihre Verpackungslösung in den Händen halten.

Das Zusammenfalten der Kartonagen geht besonders schnell. Es wird wenig Klebeband und kein zusätzliches Füllmaterial (wie z.B. teure Luftpolsterfolie) benötigt. Das Ergebnis: Umweltfreundlich, kostengünstig, bruchsicher verpackt und eine ansprechende Produktpräsentation. Ihr Produkt – unsere Verpackung!

Erstellen Sie Ihr Produkt nach Maß
3D Ansicht unseres Verpackungsdesigners
Alle Waren können ohne Plastik sicher verpackt werden

Suchen Sie nicht länger nach dem idealen Karton, mit Manyfolds haben Sie ab sofort immer die passende Verpackungslösung. 

Ein Karton voller Vorteile

Individuell, schnell, sicher, umweltfreundlich und ansprechend!

Mit Manyfolds wird verpacken nicht nur umweltfreundlicher, sicherer und schneller, es wird auch insgesamt günstiger. Individuelle Verpackungen für wechselnde Produkte und Produktzusammenstellungen können ohne den Umweg über einen externen Verpackungsdesigner selbst konstruiert und sofort online bestellt werden. Werkzeug- und Designkosten fallen, für die mit Manyfolds durchgeführte Kleinserien-Produktion überhaupt nicht an und unser Kartonrechner berechnet ihnen umgehenden den aktuellen Preis.

Hinzukommt die Zeitersparnis: Von der individuellen Konstruktion bis zur Lieferung der Verpackungen vergehen nur wenige Tage – im Vergleich zum klassischen Prozess für individual Verpackungen und Kartonagen ist Manyfolds ein „Verpackungs-Express”.

 

Profitieren Sie ab sofort von allen Manyfolds Vorteilen und
sichern Sie sich 15 % Einführungsrabatt bis Ende des Jahres!

 

Der Manyfolds Verpackungsgenerator

Schneller geht’s kaum!

Die perfekte, maßgeschneiderte Versandverpackung in nur wenigen Sekunden? Ab sofort möglich mit Manyfolds. Ob es nun kompakte Transportverpackungen für die Industrie, besondere Geschenkschachteln und -verpackungen oder individuelle Produkte für den E-Commerce sind: Der Design-Prozess ist einfach, schnell und intelligent.

Egal für welches Design Sie sich entscheiden: Das Verpackungsergebnis ist in jedem Falle sicher, ansprechend, von hoher Qualität und besonders nachhaltig. Für die Produktion der Verpackung wird nur umweltfreundliche, zertifizierte Wellpappe verwendet und beim Verpacken ihrer Ware werden keine Folien oder sonstige Füllmaterialien benötigt. Damit sind Manyfolds Verpackungen zu 100% recyclebar. Die Manyfolds Faltkartons werden ähnlich FEFCO – Typ 0201 produziert.

 

Die erste voll-digitale Plattform für Verpackungslösungen.

Manyfolds auf einen Blick

Die revolutionäre Verpackungslösung 

 

ALL IN ONE: Manyfolds ist die Komplettlösung zur schnellen, digitalen Konstruktion und Bestellung von individuellen Versandverpackungen.

HOCHGRADIG INDIVIDUELL: Verpackungen werden automatisch oder manuell, mit ihrem persönlichen Input, zusammengestellt. Sie bestimmen die individuellen Designs, die Warenebenen, -reihen, -platzierungen. Die Einlagen werden individuell und passgenau auf ihre Produkte zugeschnitten. Optional können Sie auch ihre bereits vorhandenen Umkartons verwenden und Manyfolds Einlagen passgenau auf diese abstimmen. Es gibt noch viele weitere Möglichkeiten, das Manyfolds Portal maßgeschneidert, auf die eigenen Anforderungen angepasst, zu nutzen!

PERSÖNLICHE VERPACKUNGSZENTRALE: In ihrem persönlichem Nutzerkonto haben Sie verschiedene Möglichkeiten Verpackungen zu designen und ihre Waren und bereits vorhandene Umkartons zu verwalten – kostenlos!

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG: Nur 6 bis 10 Tage von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung!

PREISWERT: Übliche Konstruktionskosten, sowie Design- und Werkzeugkosten gibt es bei Manyfolds nicht. Zudem fallen keine weiteren Kosten für Füllmaterialien an und die Warenbruchrate wird durch die Manyfolds Verpackung deutlich minimiert. Manyfolds ist unterm Strich eine kostengünstige Verpackungslösung.

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN: Manyfolds bewirkt eine rundum Zufriedenheit! Durch die ansprechende Produktpräsentation, den größenoptimierten Karton, den Verzicht von Füllmaterialien und die sicher angekommene Ware sind Ihre Kunden mit Manyfolds Packaging zufriedener und glücklicher.

ZUKUNFT DIREKT EINGEBAUT: Mit Manyfolds geben wir Ihnen eine „Immer-Up-to-Date“ Garantie. Sie erhalten Funktionen, Verbesserungen und Updates automatisch und jederzeit kostenlos. 

 

Manyfolds – endlich eine Verpackung, die Ihren Anforderungen entspricht!

Auch Kleinserien sind ab sofort kein Ausschlusskriterium mehr für individuelle Verpackungen! Wir bieten Ihnen mit Manyfolds die Möglichkeit, individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Verpackungen, Schachteln und Einlagen ab Stückzahl 1 zu bestellen.

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

Gerne können Sie uns jederzeit unter support@manyfolds.de  kontaktieren oder finden Antworten auf unseren FAQ.

Pin It on Pinterest