The countdown is on: Will we see you at Formnext?

The countdown is on: Will we see you at Formnext?

It's almost time!

On 16 November 2021, the long wait will finally come to an end: we will publish the first glimpses of our revolutionary, environmentally friendly packaging technology, bringing us a whole lot closer to our goal of redefining the packaging world. 

So that we can present our technology to you exclusively "live and in color", we will be at Formnext in Frankfurt(https://formnext.mesago.com/frankfurt/de.html) from November 16 - 19. The trade fair is the international meeting place for the next generation of intelligent industrial production.

Be ahead of the curve and let our founders, Frank Thomsen and Sebastian Gutmann, introduce you to the world of innovative and sustainable shipping packaging. 

We look forward to welcoming you to the show.

See you soon,
Your Manyfolds Team

Digital Logistics Award: Won (1st place)!

Digital Logistics Award: Won (1st place)!

Yesterday evening we won an important prize: The Digital Logistics Award, which was presented within the "Zukunftskongress Logistik" (https://www.zukunftskongress-logistik.de). A jury of industry experts and the audience evaluated and voted. For us, this award is an important proof that we are not only relevant in the packaging industry with our system, but that we can open a new gateway for sustainability in logistics with our "Digital Packaging Twin" and become a recognised technology partner in the logistics industry.
Thanks to all participants, to the jury and to the great organisation team!

Nominated!

Nominated!

It's been a long time! During our public absence, we have been working flat out on our packaging solution and the upcoming launch.

Now we are back with great news: We are delighted to have been nominated for the German Sustainability Award https://www.nachhaltigkeitspreis.de/ in the packaging category! The nomination is a great confirmation for our mission to redefine the packaging world.

Now it's time to keep your fingers crossed for the final!

We also have a stronger social media presence now. We would love you to follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/manyfolds

So stay tuned, from now on it's going to get exciting!

See you soon and best regards from Munich, 

Your Manyfolds Team

Thank you, dear BayStartUP team!

Thank you, dear BayStartUP team!

We won the 2nd place in the final stage of the Munich business plan competition. This is really a great honour and an equally great confirmation of our work. 117 teams took part, 8 were in the final round. And we are one of the three winners. Apart from a five-figure prize money, we won above all this: A lot of support from the BayStartUP team and very good contacts. Therefore: Thank you, dear BayStartUP Team for the great support and the opportunity to be part of this competition.

Pin It on Pinterest

The Countdown is on: Sehen wir uns auf der Formnext?

The Countdown is on: Sehen wir uns auf der Formnext?

Es ist fast so weit!

Am 16. November 2021 hat das lange Warten endlich ein Ende: Wir veröffentlichen die ersten Einblicke in unsere revolutionäre, umweltfreundliche Verpackungstechnologie und kommen damit unserem Ziel, die Verpackungswelt neu zu definieren, ein ganzes Stück näher. 

Damit wir Dir unsere Technologie exklusiv „live und in Farbe“ vorstellen können, sind wir vom 16. – 19. November auf der Formnext in Frankfurt (https://formnext.mesago.com/frankfurt/de.html). Die Messe ist der internationale Treffpunkt für die nächste Generation der intelligenten Industrieproduktion.

Sei der Zeit ein Stück voraus und lass Dich von unseren Gründern, Frank Thomsen und Sebastian Gutmann in die Welt der innovativen und nachhaltigen Versandverpackungen einführen. 

Wir freuen uns, Dich auf der Messe begrüßen zu dürfen.

Bis bald,
Dein Manyfolds-Team

Digital Logistics Award: Gewonnen (1. Platz)!

Digital Logistics Award: Gewonnen (1. Platz)!

Gestern Abend haben wir einen wichtigen Preis gewonnen: Den Digital Logistics Award, der innerhalb des „Zukunftskongress Logistik“ (https://www.zukunftskongress-logistik.de) vergeben wurde. Eine Jury aus Branchenexperten und das Publikum haben bewertet und abgestimmt. Für uns ist dieser Preis ein wichtiger Beweis, dass wir nicht nur in der Verpackungsbranche mit unserem System relevant sind, sondern mit unserem „Digital Packaging Twin“ ein neues Tor für die Nachhaltigkeit in der Logistik aufmachen und in der Logistik-Branche ein anerkannter Technologie-Partner werden können.
Danke an alle Beteiligten, an die Jury und an das tolle Organisationsteam!

Nominiert!

Nominiert!

Lang ist’s her! Während unserer öffentlichen Abwesenheit haben wir mit Hochdruck an unserer Verpackungslösung und dem bevorstehenden Launch gearbeitet.

Nun sind wir mit großartigen Neuigkeiten zurück: Wir freuen uns über die Nominierung für den Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreis https://www.nachhaltigkeitspreis.de/ in der Kategorie Verpackung! Die Nominierung ist eine große Bestätigung für unsere Mission, die Verpackungswelt neu zu definieren.

Jetzt heißt es Daumen drücken für das Finale!

Außerdem sind wir nun stärker in den sozialen Medien vertreten. Wir freuen uns, wenn Ihr uns auf Instagram folgt: instagram.de/manyfolds

Also: Dranbleiben, ab jetzt wird’s spannend ?

Bis bald und herzliche Grüße aus München, 

Euer Manyfolds-Team

Danke, liebes BayStartUP Team!

Danke, liebes BayStartUP Team!

Wir haben den 2. Platz in der finalen Stufe des Münchner Businessplan Wettbewerbs gewonnen. Das ist wirklich eine große Ehre und eine ebenso große Bestätigung unserer Arbeit. 117 Teams haben mitgemacht, 8 waren in der Finalrunde. Und wir sind einer der drei Sieger. Neben einem fünfstelligen Preisgeld haben wir vor allem das gewonnen: Eine Menge Support vom BayStartUP Team und sehr gute Kontakte. Daher: Danke, liebes BayStartUP Team für den tollen Support und die Möglichkeit, in diesem Wettbewerb dabei zu sein.

Pin It on Pinterest